The Novosibirsk State University of architecture and Civil Engineering(Sibstrin) [ A Portrait Against the background of The City(play video) ]

Consortium of Novosibirsk Universities

In order to facilitate international cooperation and to strengthen position at the competitive international educational market the Consortium of Novosibirsk Universities (CNU) was founded. The CNU includes four largest universities of Novosibirsk:

-National Research State Novosibirsk University;

-Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering;

-Novosibirsk State Technical University;

-Siberian State University of Geoinformation and Technologies.

The Frame Cooperation Agreement  among members of the CNU was signed by Rectors of the universities in  August, 2015 for 5 years.